Welcome in the archives of Umm al-Fahm, And Wadi Ara
  • Archive

    Ein El-Sahla

    Is a small Arab village located on Mount Al-Khataf, which overlooks the Wadi Ara Northern Triangle (Arab) 48. Population of the village has about 2,000 people, some of whom lived at the down of the mountain, while others preferred to live up top of the mountain. The number of people in the neighborhood about 350 meters underground, and the rest are residents of Ein Al-sahlha Alfoka (Upper).
    In 1996 it joined to the two villages Barta and  Muawiyah and established regional council as (Basma) which represents the short three names of the villages. In 2009, Zidane Zidane was elected village president Ein- Al-Sahla of the local council.
    The village got this name in relation to the spring of water, characterized by the refreshing taste and ease of reaching him and achievement. Middle of the nineteenth century some of the tribe were able to KABAHA who were living in the village to the West Bank will process this spring. In order to find water and pasture for them and their flocks and then settled near the spring and son put their homes and the first mosque (Abu Bakr Al-sidik) in 1973, and the mosque II (Mosque Al-Huda) in 1989, and built what school football field and all it takes individual name to live.
    This small village is characterized by the spectacular location and nature humming due to the village and attracts tourists the most important site in this village is the point that separates the upper village the village at the bottom, in this place there is a huge carob tree which benefit from residents and sit under its shade. The residents together with the Council established in a huge circle which called him (D’awaba) where it is attributed to mother and grandmother to the lower village. From this site you can see the amazing Hermon in the north when the sky is clear of any fog dew, so that you can see also see the nearby town of Umm al-Fahm, Nazareth, that look like a jewel shining brightly at night.
    Clear days can see over the top of the village charm of almost the entire coastal plain, Hadera and Netanya, Herzliya and Ramat Gan and Tel Aviv Holon, and sometimes you can see the University of Haifa in northern Israel.

    Related Topics

أهلا وسهلا بكم في أرشيف أم الفحم ووادي عارة
  • الأرشيف

    عين السهلة

    قرية عربية صغيرة تقع على جبل الخطاف الذي يشرف على وادي عاري في المثلث الشمالي ( 48). عدد سكان القرية ما يقارب 2000 نسمة, فمنهم من سكن في الجزء الأعلى من الجبل وآخرون فضلوا السفح. عدد سكان عين السهلة التحتا 350 نسمة, والباقون هم سكان عين السهلة الفوقا.

    في سنة 1996 للميلاد إنضمت عين السهلة مع برطعة ومعاوية وشكلن مجلسا إقليميا أطلق عليه اسم (بسمة) اختصارا لاسم القرى الثلاث. وفي سنه 2009 تم انتخاب زيدان بدران من عين السهله لرئاسه المجلس المحلي.

    أطلق عليها هذا الاسم نسبة إلى عين الماء التي ظلت تمتاز بمذاق رائع وسهل. في أواسط القرن التاسع عشر استطاع قسم من عشيرة الكبها التي كانت تعيش في (يعبد) في الضفة الغربية الوصول إلى هذه العين. إذ كان قصدهم أن يجدوا الماء والكلأ لهم ولعيالهم ولقطعانهم. فاستقروا في عين السهلة وبنوا فيها بيوتهم ومسجدهم الأول (أبو بكر الصديق) سنة 1973, ومسجدهم الثاني (مسجد الهدى) سنة 1989، وشيدوا المدرسة والملعب وكل مايحتاجه الفرد.

    تمتاز هذه القرية الصغيرة بروعة مكانها ومناظرها الخلابة التي تجذب إليها بعض السياح، فالموقع الأهم في هذه القرية هي النقطة الفاصلة بين البلد الفوقا والبلد التحتا، في هذا المكان تتواجد شجرة الخروب الكبيرة التي طالما لعب وجلس تحت أفيائها الأولاد الصغار والرجال الكبار. عند الخروبة شيد أهل البلدة بالتعاون مع المجلس دوارا ضخما أطلقوا عليه اسم دوار (ذوابة) نسبة إلى الأم والجدة لأبناء عين السهلة التحتا. من هذا الموقع المدهش يمكنك رؤية جبل الشيخ في الشمال إن كان الجو صافيا وتخاو السماء من الضباب والندى، كذلك يمكنك رؤية مدينة أم الفحم المجاورة، ومدينة الناصرة ليلا بإمكانك رؤيتها كأنها قطعة من المجوهرات تتلألأ في الليل.

    وفي أيام صافية ومن البلد الفوقا يمكنك أن ترى سحر السهل الساحلي بأكمله تقريبا، من الخضيرة ونتانيا وهرتسليا ورمات-جان وتل أبيب حتى حولون، وأحيانا يمكنك مشهادة جامعة حيفا في الشمال.

    مواضيع ذات صلة